Bite Studio - Visual Editor

Author: Mark Haddon

Mark Haddon is an author, illustrator and screenwriter who has written fifteen books for children and won two BAFTAs. His bestselling novel, The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-time, was published simultaneously by Jonathan Cape and David Fickling in 2003. It won seventeen literary prizes, including the Whitbread Award. His poetry collection, The Talking Horse and the Sad Girl and the Village Under the Sea, was published by Picador in 2005, and his last novel, The Red House, was published by Jonathan Cape in 2012. He lives in Oxford.

Latest Book

Follow Mark :


Other websites

The Random House Group is not responsible for the content of external websites

PageId: 4416 UserId: 5
This website makes use of cookies. See our Privacy Policy for more information.